OHSCA

OHSCA Committee list 2017/2018


  • Chair – Dick Vane-Wright, 42 Cromwell Road, CT1 3LE Tel: 768624 dickvanewright@btinternet.com
  • Vice Chair (joint) – Tim Carlyle, 17 Norman Road, CT1 3LX Tel: 456328 vicechairtc@ohsca.org
  • Vice Chair (joint) – David Kemsley, 32 Cowdrey Place, CT1 3PD Tel: 472561 vicechairdk@ohsca.org
  • Hon Treasurer and GIG and SNAG rep – Alison Culverwell, 26 Ethelbert Road, CT1 3NF Tel: 761854 culverwell@greenf.fsnet.co.uk
  • Hon Secretary – Marion Bell, 13 Wells Avenue, CT1 3YB Tel: 459949 marion1949bell@yahoo.co.uk
  • Membership Secretary and Green Team lead – Sophie Scott, 27 Ersham Road CT1 3AR Tel: 456285 sophie01@btinternet.com
  • Committee member – Pat Edwards, 2 Nunnery Green, CT1 3JW Tel: 07909 967881 pat.edwards11@btinternet.com
  • Committee member - Helly Langley, 12 Norman Road, CT1 3LX Tel: 07764 765810 helly_langley@sky.com
  • Committee member - Denis Linfoot, 20A Stanmore Court CT1 3DS Tel: 760408
  • Committee member and Planning lead - Keith Rishworth, 10 St Lawrence Close, CT1 3PQ Tel: 785700 planning@ohsca.org
  • Committee member and IT - Chris Tucker, 15 Vernon Place, CT1 3HG Tel: 761554 info@ohsca.org
  • Committee member - Fred Whitemore – 37 Dover Street, CT1 3HQ Tel: 768870 fred@fredwhitemore.wanadoo.co.uk
  • Committee member and History Group rep - Graham Wood, Lansdown Cottage, Lansdown Road CT1 3JR Tel: 472932 history@ohsca.org
  • Newsletter distribution – Deirdre Hawkes, 40 Dover Street, CT1 3HQ Tel: 454956


If you are uncertain who to contact please direct your enquiry to the Honorary Secretary.

Note: ACRA = Alliance of Canterbury Residents Associations; SCA = Southern Canterbury Alliance; GIG = Gardening Interest Group; SNAG = Social and Neighbourhood Activities Group.